Comité Exécutif
www.local70712.com

Président
Naveed Ahmad
335 River Road
(w) 613-949-4839
(m) 613-299-9182
president@local70712.com
Naveed.ahmad@canada.ca

Vice-Président
Pierre Vallieres
373 Sussex Drive
(w) 613-995-0364
(m) 418-455-1512
vicepresident@local70712.com
pierre.vallieres@canada.ca

Trésorier
Mike Lister
335 River Road
(w) 613-990-6033
(m) 613-371-7647
treasurer@local70712.com
mike.lister@canada.ca

Secrétaire
Tammy Boyer
373 Sussex Drive
(W) 613-947-1862
(M)613-408-5530
scretary@local70712.com
tammy.boyer@canada.ca

intendants:

Chief Stewart
Samantha Basham
(M)709-579-2632
chiefsteward@local70712.com

Stewart
Luke Periard
NWRC
1125 COLONEL BY DRIVE
(w) 613-998-6902
(m) 613-738-0298
carleton1@local70712.com
luke.periard@canada.ca

Stewart
Jeannine Laing
373 Sussex Drive
(w) 613- 996-1599
(m) 613-219-3994
steward1@local70712.com
jeannine.laing@canada.ca

Appointed Contacts

NRCan – Booth St
Ann Marie Hussar-lucas
(w) 613-808-0659
annmarie.hussar-lucas@canada.ca

CEAA
Andrea Lachance
(M)613-404-8035